Outside Sales

Jim McDonough Sr
jimsr@mcrep.com
734-834-3619 cell
734-453-9461 ex 9461 office
Southeast Michigan
Northern Michigan

Jim McDonough Jr
jimjr@mcrep.com
734-834-4237 cell
734-453-8431 ex 8431 office
Southeast Michigan

Ray McDonough
ray@mcrep.com
616-304-2783 cell
734-453-8431 ex 8431 office
Western Michigan
Northern Michigan

Jerry Tarnacki
jerry@mcrep.com
734-834-0553 cell
734-453-9598 ex 9598 office
Central Michigan

Mike Connelly
mikec@mcrep.com
734-834-3280 cell
734-453-9482 ex 9482 office
Southeast Michigan

Craig Lozo, LC
craig@mcrep.com
734-837-3543 cell
734-453-9235 ex 9235 office
Specifications

Ramon Ruiz
ramon@mcrep.com
734-658-1661 cell
734-927-6805 ex 6805 office
Contractors, Engineers, Architects



Inside Sales

Don Esper
don@mcrep.com
734-453-7709 ex 7709 direct
Cantex, Encore, Picoma

Mark Surmacz
mark@mcrep.com
734-453-9313 ex 9313 direct
B-Line Cable Tray, B-Line Strut,
B-Line Fasteners

Bob Kirsten
bob@mcrep.com
734-453-8380 ex 8380 direct
B-Line Enclosures, B-Line Telecom,
Crouse-Hinds Commercial/Interconnect,
Jefferson Transformers, NSI

Larry Bendell
larry@mcrep.com
734-453-9404 ex 9404 direct
Cantex, Encore, Piacoma

Jennie Tulloch
jennie@mcrep.com
734-453-9339 ex 9339 direct
Order Entry
Price and Stock Checks

Chris Atkinson
chris@mcrep.com
734-453-9483 ex 9483 direct
Returns,
Price and Stock Checks

Karen Karrenbauer
karen@mcrep.com
734-927-6806 ex 6806 direct
Order Entry
Price and Stock Checks

Kristian Morales
kris@mcrep.com
734-453-7709 ex 7709 direct
Eaton Arrow-Hart, RAB




Warehouse

Mike Krisan

Fred Oakley

Truck Driver

Ken Bendell