Electrical Manufacturers Representive servicing the Michigan market since 1977

Inside Sales
Manufacturer Responsibilities

Our inside sales staff is organized into product teams to give our customers the support and expertise required with today's changing electrical needs.  All teams have back up support to ensure the most responsive and efficient service for our customers.

Office Manager

Kristian Morales (2014)

kristian@mcrep.com
734-927-6807 direct

- Encore Wire
- Rab

Customer Service

Don Esper (1983)

don@mcrep.com
734-453-7709 direct

- Cantex
- Edison by Eaton
- Eaton Wiring Devices
- Picoma
- Steelcase

Customer Service

Mark Surmacz (1988)

mark@mcrep.com
734-453-9313 direct

- B-Line Cable Tray
- B-Line Comm/Data

Customer Service
 
Larry Bendell (1992)

larry@mcrep.com
734-453-9404 direct

- B-Line Enclosures
- Daykin
- Jefferson
- Keystone
- NSI

Customer Service
 
Bob Kirsten (1997)

bob@mcrep.com
734-453-8380 direct

- Encore Wire
- iToolCo

Customer Service
 
Chris Atkinson (2004)

chris@mcrep.com
734-453-9483 direct

- Crouse-Hinds
- RAB

Customer Service

Holli Shuchman (2017)

holli@mcrep.com
734-453-9426 direct

- Order entry

Customer Service

Karen Karenbauer (2014)

karen@mcrep.com
734-927-6806 direct

- Order entry
- Electri-Flex


Outside Sales
Territory Responsibility

President

Jim McDonough Jr.

jimjr@mcrep.com
734-453-4237 cell
734-453-8431 direct

Sales Manager

Ramon Ruiz

ramon@mcrep.com
734-658-1661 cell
734-927-6805 direct

Territory Sales Manager
Eastern Michigan

Mike Connelly

mikec@mcrep.com
734-834-3280 cell
734-453-9482 direct

Territory Sales Manager
Northern Michigan

Jim McDonough Sr.

jimsr@mcrep.com
734-834-3619 cell
734-4539461 direct

Territory Sales Manager
Central Michigan

Jerry Tarnacki

jerry@mcrep.com
734-834-0553 cell
517-990-1250 direct

Territory Sales Manager
Western Michigan

Ray McDonough

ray@mcrep.com
616-604-2783 cell
734-453-9599 direct

Specification Sales
All of Michigan

Craig Lozo

craig@mcrep.com
734-837-3543 cell
734-453-9235 direct

Contractor Sales
Western and Central Michigan

Curtis Burns

curtis@mcrep.com
616-560-6842 cell

- Allen Tel Products


Warehouse

Mike Krisan

Fred Oakley

Shawn Anthony


Truck Driver

Ken Bendell